Ameriprise Financial

Kathleen McClung

Vice President, Public Relations
612.678.1069
kathleen.h.mcclung@ampf.com
· U.S. Financial Advisor Group
· Markets and Economy
· Community Relations
· Ameriprise Auto & Home
· Technology

Alison Mueller

Senior Manager, Public Relations
612.678.7183
alison.g.mueller@ampf.com
· U.S. Financial Advisor Group
· Markets and Economy
· Community Relations

Jennifer Johnson

Manager, Public Relations
612.671.7188
Jennifer.3.Johnson@ampf.com
· Retirement
· Wealth Management
· U.S. Financial Advisor Group
· Human Resources

John Brine

Senior Vice President, Public Relations
212.437.8655
612.671.0155
john.brine@ampf.com
· Corporate and External Communications
· Wealth Management, Insurance and Annutities
· Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Global Asset Management

Carlos Melville

Senior Director, Public Relations
617.897.9384
carlos.melville@ampf.com
·  Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Liz Kennedy

Manager, Public Relations
617.897.9394
liz.kennedy@ampf.com
· Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Ryan Lund

Vice President, Asset Management Communications
612.671.3459
ryan.s.lund@ampf.com
· Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Paul Johnson

Vice President, Corporate Communications
612.671.0625
paul.w.johnson@ampf.com
· Shareholder Communications
· Columbia Threadneedle Investments